CORE Linepipe, US
2002 Timberloch Place
Suite 200 The Woodlands, Tx 77380
Get A Quote

Contact

HEAD OFFICE

Canadian Office

910, 736 – 8th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1H4

Phone: (587) 333-6685
Toll Free: 1 (855) 757-7473

 

United States Office

200, 2002 Timberloch Place
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Toll Free: 1 (855) 445-8889

MANUFACTURING FACILITY

10 McCool Crescent
Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

Plant Manager: Kevin Gartner
Email:  kgartner@corelinepipe.com
Phone: 403-861-0562

SALES & MARKETING

Vice President of Business Development: Aethan Sakell
Email: asakell@corelinepipe.com
Phone: 403-589-3012

Canada

Canadian Sales Manager: DJ Mulholland
Email: dmulholland@corelinepipe.com
Phone: 587-896-1312

Senior Sales Representative: Cale Johnson
Email: cjohnson@corelinepipe.com
Phone: 403-899-1057

United States

Executive Director: Dane Lee Broussard
Email: dbroussard@corelinepipe.com
Cell: 731-444-0797

Technical Sales – Service Superintendent:
Shawn Tyner (Rockies – Texas)

Email: STyner@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 970-623-1667

Technical Sales Representative: Rusty Padgett
(Rockies – Texas)

Email: RPadgett@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: (970)210-0070

Strategic Sales Executive: Mark Ambrose
(NE – Permian)

Email: Mambrose@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 724-553-9300

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.

    [recaptcha]

    Directions

    Find your nearest location.

    Calgary Downtown Office

    Suite 910, 736 - 8th Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2P 1H4, Canada

    Crossfield Manufacturing Plant

    10 McCool Crescent, Crossfield, AB T0M 0S0, Canada