Canada
Canada
USA
1 (587)-333-6685 910, 736 – 8th Ave S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 1H4
1 (587)-333-6685 2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380
ESG Solutions
Industry leading
High Quality Service
Customer Experience Driven
High Performance Product
Dual Containment
Get A Quote

Contact

HEAD OFFICE

Canadian Office

910, 736 – 8th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1H4

Phone: (587) 333-6685
Toll Free: 1 (855) 757-7473

 

United States Office

200, 2002 Timberloch Place
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Toll Free: 1 (855) 445-8889

MANUFACTURING FACILITY

10 McCool Crescent
Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

Plant Manager: Kevin Gartner
Email: kgartner@corelinepipe.com
Cell: 403-861-0562

SALES & MARKETING

Vice President of Business Development: Aethan Sakell
Email: asakell@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 403-589-3012

Canada

Canadian Sales Manager: Cale Johnson
Email: cjohnson@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 403-899-1057

Technical Sales Representative: Matt Pedersen
Email: mpedersen@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 587-284-4094

United States

Executive Director: Dane Lee Broussard
Email: dbroussard@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 731-444-0797

Director, Business Development: David Brown
Email: dbrown@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 281-415-3526

Technical Sales – Service Superintendent:
Shawn Tyner (Rockies – Texas)

Email: styner@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 970-623-1667

Technical Sales Representative: Rusty Padgett
(Rockies – Texas)

Email: rpadgett@CORELinepipe.com
Cell: 970-210-0070

Contact CORE Linepipe

Searching for more information or interested in a facility tour?

    Directions

    Find your nearest location.

    Calgary Downtown Office

    Suite 910, 736 - 8th Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2P 1H4, Canada

    Crossfield Manufacturing Plant

    10 McCool Crescent, Crossfield, AB T0M 0S0, Canada